365故事精選集 CD 2

365故事精選集 CD 2

365故事精選集 CD 2


Nous vous proposons une seconde selection des 34 meilleures histoires.

SKU: Audio CD 2 Chinois Tag:

A compilation of 26 stories. Click here to discover the list of stories…

  • The Old Man and the Student
  • The Thieves who robbed Boards
  • Ivan and the Wolves
  • All Has been Paid For. But so Many Regrets !
  • The Violin
  • The Glass of Water
  • Daddy is at the Wheel
  • Casualty
  • Know When to Stop
  • Do Not Just pass By !
  • The Diver
  • Come to the Father
  • A Father’s Love and Forgiveness
  • The Bible and the Pair of Glasses
  • The Consequences of a Bad Foundation
  • Don’t Kill the Dog !
  • The Little Girl who never lost Hope
  • Being Faithful in the Little Things
  • Dirty Washing through the Window
  • Saved by the Great Engineer
  • Amazing Riches in Store
  • The Door that was Marked with Blood
  • Hidden under the Bed
  • The Price for a Place in Heaven
  • Beer changed into Furniture
  • The Hands


Available on iTunes

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Dimensions 19 x 13 x 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “365故事精選集 CD 2”